Chuck Berry – Promised Land +++

Купить виниловую пластинку в Минске Chuck Berry - Promised Land
Цена: 59.90
Исполнитель: Chuck Berry
Альбом: Promised Land
Страна: France
Лейбл: Musidisc – 30 CV 1386
Год записи: 1978
Год издания: 1978
Состояние: EX/EX+
Стиль: Rock, Beat/Rock and roll
Комментарий: Collection

A1 Promise Land (Terre Promise) 2:20

A2 Carol 2:46

A3 Almost Grown 2:18

A4 Let It Rock 1:53

A5 You Never Can Tell 2:40

A6 Reelin' And Rockin' 3:12

B1 Little Queenie 2:38

B2 Sweet Little Sixteen 2:58

B3 I Don't Take But A Few Minutes 2:26

B4 Rock And Roll Music 2:30

B5 Bye Bye Johnny 2:02

B6 School Days 2:38