John Lennon ‎– Walls And Bridges

Купить виниловую пластинку в Минске John Lennon - Walls And Bridges
Цена: 79.90
Исполнитель: John Lennon
Альбом: Walls And Bridges
Страна: UK
Лейбл: Apple Records ‎– PCTC 253
Год записи: 1974
Год издания: 1974
Состояние: EX/EX+
Стиль: Rock, Rock

TracklistHide Credits

A1 Going Down On Love 3:53

A2 Whatever Gets You Thru The Night

Organ, Piano, Harmony Vocals – Elton John


A3 Old Dirt Road

Backing Vocals – Harry Nilsson


A4 What You Got 3:07

A5 Bless You 4:35

A6 Scared

Baritone Saxophone – Howard Johnson (3)


B1 # 9 Dream 4:44

B2 Surprise, Surprise (Sweet Bird Of Paradox)

Harmony Vocals – Elton John


B3 Steel And Glass 4:38

B4 Beef Jerky 3:27

B5 Nobody Loves You (When You're Down And Out) 5:07

B6 Ya Ya

Drums – Julian Lennon