Joni Mitchell ‎– For The Roses

Купить виниловую пластинку в Минске Joni Mitchell  - For The Roses
Цена: 79.90
Исполнитель: Joni Mitchell
Альбом: For The Roses
Страна: Germany
Лейбл: Asylum Records ‎– 1 C 062-93 984
Год записи: 1972
Год издания: 1972
Состояние: NM/NM
Стиль: Rock, Folk
Комментарий: Gatefold

TracklistHide Credits

A1 Banquet 2:56

A2 Cold Blue Steel And Sweet Fire

Electric Guitar – James Burton


A3 Barangrill 2:51

A4 Lesson In Survival 3:12

A5 Let The Wind Carry Me 3:50

A6 For The Roses 3:44

B1 See You Sometime 2:55

B2 Electricity 3:01

B3 You Turn Me On I'm A Radio 2:39

B4 Blonde In The Bleachers

Performer [Rock'n'Roll Band] – Stephen Stills


B5 Woman Of Heart And Mind 2:37

B6 Judgement Of The Moon And Stars (Ludwig's Tune) 5:26